Home Learning

We are dedicated to keeping our children learning whilst the school is closed to all but our vulnerable children and children of Key workers. Our teachers are setting home learning tasks on their class pages, please check out the class news and class information pages using the links below.

You will find your child’s class timetable where they can access their weekly work.

Information regarding our TEAMS sessions can also be found on your child’s class page.

Please click here to find out more information about our Home Learning

Beech Class

Chestnut Class

Elm Class

Hazel Class

Sycamore Class

Oak Class

Willow Class

 

If you have any queries please email your child’s Class Teacher for assistance:

Miss Jones       beech@crowmoorschool.co.uk

Mrs Richards    chestnut@crowmoorschool.co.uk

Mrs Dowell        elm@crowmoorschool.co.uk

Miss Bliss         hazel@crowmoorschool.co.uk

Mr Reynolds     sycamore@crowmoorschool.co.uk

Mrs Parkhurst   oak@crowmoorschool.co.uk

Mr Wilmot          willow@crowmoorschool.co.uk