We have a great team of staff at Crowmoor who always go the extra mile to make school days great for our pupils.

Headteacher Mr Alan Parkhurst

Deputy Headteacher Mrs Jayne Parkhurst

School Business Manager Miss Hannah Cave


Administrator Mrs Nicola Preston

SENDCO & Pastoral Support

SENDCO Mrs Jayne Parkhurst
Pastoral Support
Mrs Gill Carroll-Lewis


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Alex Millichamp
Mrs Karen Armstrong
Miss Lesley Nicholas
Mrs Gill Carroll-Lewis
Mrs Kathryn Davies
Mrs Anna Martin
Mrs Christina Kearney
Mrs Heidi Evason
Miss Vicki Harris
Miss Jo-Anne Harrison


Holly A Reception/Year 1- Miss Barbara Jones
Holly B Reception/Year 1- Miss Katie Roberts
Elm Year 2- Mrs Tracy Dowell
Hazel Years 3/4- Miss Sarah Bliss
Sycamore Years 3/4- Miss Charlotte Allison
Oak Year 5- Mrs Jayne Parkhurst and Mrs Caroline Clode
Willow Year 6- Mr Peter Reynolds

Academic Mentor

Mr Jonathan Bates



Mrs Wendy Brown- Cook in Charge
Mrs Sharon Canham- Catering Assistant
Miss Karen Harte-Catering Assistant
Mr Daniel Thomas- Catering Assistant


Miss Sandra Childs- Cleaner in Charge
Mrs Yvonne Reith
Mrs Sharon Canham

Designated Safeguarding Leads


Mr Alan Parkhurst
Mrs Jayne Parkhurst
Miss Hannah Cave
Mrs Tracy Dowell